Full Count Vintage Baseball Card Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Love this website but...

5 posters

Go down

Love this website but... Empty Love this website but...

Post by Square_Frame_Ramly Mon May 05, 2008 6:20 pm

Should it be updated to reflect changes. I have had this site bookmarked for a few years now and i check it out once in a while. I am sure everyone reading this has also been to it.

It helped me out tremendously when i was first getting in to E card collecting. I am no expert in the e card field but i think maybe only a few changes should be made.

http://www.caramel-cards.com/cards.html

Mark
Square_Frame_Ramly
Square_Frame_Ramly
FC NCAA Bracket Champ
FC NCAA Bracket Champ

Trader Points :
Love this website but... Left_bar_bleue15 / 10015 / 100Love this website but... Right_bar_bleue

Back to top Go down

Love this website but... Empty Re: Love this website but...

Post by CobbSpikedMe Mon May 05, 2008 11:02 pm

I was very happy to find Pete's site years ago and spent many hours pouring over the info and the images. When all the gallery pages stopped loading, I stopped checking it out all together. I would love it if he had the time to update it and get the images back up. I have, however, checked it for his listings of scarcity on certain cards within a set. If those need to be updated, I wouldn't know, but I would certainly like it if they were so that I get good info when I do reference his lists.

It's still a great site to point beginners to when they are interested in caramels.

AndyH
CobbSpikedMe
CobbSpikedMe
All Star
All Star

Trader Points :
Love this website but... Left_bar_bleue2 / 1002 / 100Love this website but... Right_bar_bleue

http://forloveofthecards.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

Post by ItsOnlyGil Mon May 05, 2008 11:56 pm

Pete's site does not get updated.
It is the card's job to comform to his tabulations.