Full Count Vintage Baseball Card Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mastro Auction Winnings

+4
hanksta
asphaltman76
Square_Frame_Ramly
crazylocomerk
8 posters

Go down

Mastro Auction Winnings Empty Mastro Auction Winnings

Post by crazylocomerk Tue Jul 22, 2008 12:03 am

Has anyone else not received their auction winnings?

My invoice was marked 7/3/08 and I immediately sent payment in the form of a check.

The check cleared on 7/11, and I still have not received my package.

Is this normal? Is it because this is my first time winning a lot from one of their auctions?

I thought about emailing them, but thought I'd ask here first.

Thanks in advance.
crazylocomerk
crazylocomerk
KOTTON King
KOTTON King

Trader Points :
Mastro Auction Winnings Left_bar_bleue12 / 10012 / 100Mastro Auction Winnings Right_bar_bleue

Back to top Go down

Mastro Auction Winnings Empty Hi Eric...

Post by Square_Frame_Ramly Tue Jul 22, 2008 12:25 am

Yea...Mastro should have mailed it at least by 7/14 so you have to figure in Registered mail delivery. I bet its delivered on Tuesday.

mark
Square_Frame_Ramly
Square_Frame_Ramly
FC NCAA Bracket Champ
FC NCAA Bracket Champ

Trader Points :
Mastro Auction Winnings Left_bar_bleue15 / 10015 / 100Mastro Auction Winnings Right_bar_bleue

Back to top Go down

Mastro Auction Winnings Empty Re: Mastro Auction Winnings

Post by crazylocomerk Tue Jul 22, 2008 1:44 am

Registered mail runs like priority mail.

Maybe I should just contact them.
crazylocomerk
crazylocomerk
KOTTON King
KOTTON King

Trader Points :
Mastro Auction Winnings Left_bar_bleue12 / 10012 / 100Mastro Auction Winnings Right_bar_bleue

Back to top Go down

Mastro Auction Winnings Empty actually....

Post by Square_Frame_Ramly Tue Jul 22, 2008 10:11 am

registered mail runs like a snail....7-10 business days.

Mark
Square_Frame_Ramly
Square_Frame_Ramly
FC NCAA Bracket Champ
FC NCAA Bracket Champ

Trader Points :